<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Ten signs of trust</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.getsafeonlineblog.org/10-signs-of-trust/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.getsafeonlineblog.org/10-signs-of-trust</link>
	<description>News, tips and updates from the GetSafeOnline.org team</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:39:29 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Anon</title>
		<link>http://www.getsafeonlineblog.org/10-signs-of-trust/comment-page-1#comment-462980</link>
		<dc:creator>Anon</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 09 Nov 2010 18:18:41 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.getsafeonlineblog.org/10-signs-of-trust#comment-462980</guid>
		<description>Hi,

I just wanted to let you know that there are a lot of bingo sites claiming to have an SSL certificate when entering data who do not.  Can you please look at cheekybingo.com and foxybingo.com click join and you will see an example of this.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi,</p>
<p>I just wanted to let you know that there are a lot of bingo sites claiming to have an SSL certificate when entering data who do not.  Can you please look at cheekybingo.com and foxybingo.com click join and you will see an example of this.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Javier Angel</title>
		<link>http://www.getsafeonlineblog.org/10-signs-of-trust/comment-page-1#comment-459773</link>
		<dc:creator>Javier Angel</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 19 Jul 2010 22:46:27 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.getsafeonlineblog.org/10-signs-of-trust#comment-459773</guid>
		<description>Hello there!

Is there anywhere to know if this company is authentic Golden Group International LTD

Any information will most appreciative. I am seeking for a job and they offered the job right a way, but I didn&#039;t trust them. Did I loose a goo opportunity?

Any response many thanks, 

Javier Angel</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hello there!</p>
<p>Is there anywhere to know if this company is authentic Golden Group International LTD</p>
<p>Any information will most appreciative. I am seeking for a job and they offered the job right a way, but I didn&#8217;t trust them. Did I loose a goo opportunity?</p>
<p>Any response many thanks, </p>
<p>Javier Angel</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

